Sheba® Cat Treats

Meaty Tender Sticks Tuna Flavor

Five mouthwatering premium treats made with the tasty tuna flavor your cat savors. Each treat is soft and tender for easy breaking and chewing, and individually wrapped for maximum freshness.
SHEBA® Meaty Tender Sticks Tuna Flavor is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1037.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1037
  • loc_en_US, sid_54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheba
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Tuna - GettyImages-500349626[1]

TUNA

Rich in proteins and vital amino acids, contains omega-3 fatty acids and vitamins from the B complex like thiamine to support healthy metabolism.

Tender Meat Sticks
Feed 1 stick per day per cat. The stick can be fed in one piece or broken into smaller pieces. Fresh drinking water should always be available.
Crude Protein, Min. 31.0%
Crude Fat, Min. 15.0%
Crude Fiber, Max. 3.0%
Moisture, Max. 30.0%
Calorie Content (Calculated):  
3113 kcal ME/kg, 12 kcal ME/stick
Tuna By Product, Pork, Turkey, Pork Liver, Pork Rind, Brewers Dried Yeast, Sugar, Animal Plasma, Salt, Yeast Extract, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate (A Preservative), Glycine, Calcium Lactate, Taurine, Rosemary Extract, Sodium Ascorbate (A Preservative), Vitamin A Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Vitamin E Supplement

THE ULTIMATE DINING EXPERIENCE FOR CATS

Introduce your cat to a whole new way of experiencing treat time with premium cat treats made with real meat. These irresistibly soft and tender breakable sticks are meant to be played with and devoured. Life after SHEBA® Tender Meaty Sticks will never be the same. 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Winner!!! I saw these as a new and interesting treat for my two cats. As soon as I opened the stick my "piggy" was right up on my lap sniffing around. I easily broke it in half for both he and his sister to enjoy. I held on to the pieces to see how they reacted. Piggy went crazy licking, biting, and pulling his treat which eventually left my hand. "Sissy" enjoyed hers as well but only from a licking stand point. She licked continuously and decided she had enough. After she walked away "piggy" finished up her piece. I believe they both like their new surprise treat just in different ways. Not sure if "Sissy" realized she could bite it. ( maybe next time) The product ingredients are listed as REAL which is why I decided to try it. Individual packaging is great way to keep it fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time i bought it home for my cat he was The first time I bought his treats home he went crazy standing on his back feet he tried to take the whole package he loves them so much. Thank you so much
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even our picky eater won't turn her nose to it Our cats love these! Our kitties are the pickiest little eaters, even when it comes to treats. We bought these a few days ago and I have never seen our cats respond to a treat this way. They practically beg for them! Keep up the good work Sheba! You make our cats happy!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats I am very satisfied with the new Sheba treats. I have tried 3 different flavors, and my cat can't get enough of them. He comes running with a shake of the treats and is very happy to enjoy them.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little small but my cats Love The Tuna My cat love the Tuna but the whitefish are impossible to find in my location. The same withe the Tuns cuts Perfect Portions. I live in Fort Pierce Florida, but have to travel to the Walmart in Port Saint Lucie FL to buy them both. I tried talking to local store/department managers. I told them they fly off the shelf as fast as they stock them.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have a very picky kitty. She won't eat any treats except for the seafood Meaty Tender Sticks! She just loves them. I have to hide them real good because she will hunt them down while I sleep. Thank you for such a wonderful product that my princess loves!!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A unique treat for cats I was uncertain about trying these treats but glad I did..cats loved them
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really?! slimjim for kitty! I tried the sticks after reading the reviews here and also because my older cat loves the Perfect Portions. I was very skeptical because he is a picky eater, but he lost some weight due to serious illness and I am eager to see him gain it back. Well he adores these sticks too, we tried Tuna and Chicken yesterday. In fact, it provided great balance with his daily medication which tastes terrible. He is always a trooper but knowing there was a slimjim waiting really helped!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising I was hesitant to buy these; after all what cat goes for a chew? They (all six) loved them. This will be their special treat from now on.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Jerky for Cats! I was a little skeptical at this due to the shape of the sticks. I let my cat sniff it and he licked it and tried to bit it. I ended up breaking it up in little pieces and he loved it! I have never seen him eat anything so fast! These may be his new favorite treats! **Received these products courtesy of SHEBA & Influenster for sampling purposes.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY ! A treat our fussy kitty seems to love! We just tried these because we had a coupon and so bought two varieties, the chicken and the tuna. Our little Maine Coon kitten loved the tuna but didn't care much for the chicken. Our 2 year old Egyptian Mao, who has a very sensitive stomach and consequently is very fussy... LOVED these... but especially the Tuna! Actually we have never seen him crave a treat before and now he will come up on our lap and meow while looking at the package... until we give him one. He just loves it!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats favorite! My cat is completely crazy for these! She inhales them! I received these products courtesy of SHEBA & Influenster for sampling purposes
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Portions I received these products courtesy of SHEBA & Influenster for sampling purposes....but my cats don't know that! I loved the packaging for these! You only open the one you are using and don't let all the other treats go stale. It was easy to pull apart and had a perforation on the treat which was perfect so it could be shared between my 2 cats. They enjoyed it and every time they see the package they following me around until I open it.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loved this treat! The packaging was appealing and the sealing of the stick is second to none. My cat went crazy once I opened it. He loved the smell and taste of the tuna and I love that the product is individually wrapped so that it won't dry out or lose quality. I received this product from SHEBA and Influenster for sampling purposes.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves these! My cat absolutely loves these sticks! I've always bought my cat treats for years, but these sticks my cat smells them through the packaging and will beg for me to open them. He eats one and will beg for another. I will be buying these again for my fur baby!! I received these products courtesy of SHEBA & Influenster for sampling purposes.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba Meaty Tender Sticks Sheba Meaty Tender Sticks are amazing! My cat loved them. I love that these treats are different, not your ordinary cat snacks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jerry for your cat!! Soft and chewable treats that your fur baby will love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats really liked them! My cats really liked SHEBA MEATY TENDER STICKS. i like they were made with meat and they were soft for my cat to enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it! My cats love these treats I definitely recommend them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loved My two cats loved getting these treats. They showed a huge liking to them and even more liking to me when I gave them the treats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough to steal from your sister! When I gave my kids (brother and sister) this the first time, I was not really planning on buying it. She liked it but didn't love it, he just thought it was ok. They both played with it a little bit. Twinks had a little trouble figuring out to take bites. The second time, I broke it into pieces and wow! Pinzer ate his and kept trying to steal hers. I had to pick him up 3 times and put him down in the next room before she could finish hers. I'm definitely going to buy these and have them for a special 1x a week treat. Thanks for the extra large sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this is a really good choice if your are looking to treat you cat with an amazing snack with really good taste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats really like it I purchased these cat treats, after I got a sample of them. The cats really enjoy them I like how they come in a stick and they are easily can be broken into smaller pieces to feed to the cat, the flavors they like the salmon ones. Will be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheba My very picky cat basically swallowed these whole! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's Enjoyed This My cats really enjoyed these treats. It was something new for them as they never had treats in this size and shape. I will purchase since they really liked them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fat cat couldn't get enough My 25 fur baby loved these. He usually turns up his nose at treats, but not these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats say yes well the consensus is positive. the cats really enjoyed this treat. in fact I had to hide the product in the cabinet. so glad we got to try it before I buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat I received these products courtesy of SHEBA & Influenster for sampling purposes. My cats really enjoyed them, although so did my dog!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty loved My kitty loved it and she is picky so it's nice to find something she enjoys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat treats My cats both enjoyed the samples. These treats i would buy for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1037
  • loc_en_US, sid_54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheba
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
READ ABOUT OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19 ›