}
Sheba® Perfect Portions™

Premium PatéSavory Chicken Entrée

Serve up a classic with the delicious taste of slow-roasted chicken - with no messy leftovers. 
Premium Paté - Savory Chicken Entrée is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1458.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1441
  • loc_en_US, sid_28, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheba
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Chicken - GettyImages-93456466

Chicken

Great source of lean protein that supports strong lean muscles.
Pate Nutritional Guidelines
Feed adult cats 3-4 servings per 5 pounds of body weight daily. Feed pregnant and nursing cats 2-3 times their normal amount. Feed a kitten 4-7 servings daily.
Guaranteed Analysis:
Crude Protein (min.) 9.0%
Crude Fat (min.) 5.0%
Crude Fiber (max.) 1.5%
Moisture (max.) 80.0%
Ash (max.) 3.0%
Taurine (min.) 0.06%
Calorie Content (Calculated):
1093 kcal ME/kg, 41 kcal ME/serving
Chicken, Water, Poultry Liver, Chicken Broth, Guar Gum, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Fish Oil, Calcium Carbonate, Choline Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Tapioca Starch, DL-Methionine, Taurine, Salt, Thiamine Mononitrate, Vitamin E Supplement, Zinc Sulfate, Ferrous Sulfate, Iron Oxide Color, Manganese Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Potassium Iodide, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Folic Acid, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex

THE ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE FOR CATS

SHEBA® PERFECT PORTIONS™ Premium Paté cat food recipes offer simply delectable meat or seafood entrées served in a richly flavorful paté. Give your favorite feline a fresh and delicious entrée every meal. No mess. No fuss. No leftovers. Just snap, peel and serve!  
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat goes crazy My cat loves it so much he sneaks into our cabinet late at night, picks them up and tries to rip into them.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cat Loves These (Sometimes) Every couple months our cat's tastes change and she switches from Pate to cuts then back. But she always loves Sheba!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeding Instructions? My cat loves the Sheba food, but I'm curious about how much I should be feeding her. The feeding instructions say a 5 lb cat needs 3 portions twice a day. Is this right? That seems like a lot. If it's correct then I've been under-feeding my cat.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a Maine-Coon He is 10 yrs. old & very picky. Would only eat dry food all these years. Started having problem with digestion.Vet suggested wet food. He wouldn't eat homemade or store bought wet food. A friend suggested I try Sheba Perfect Portions Pate'. He likes it. Now i give him both. I am very satisfied with packaging. Will continue using it. Would appreciate coupons on the Patte'. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the packaging Unlike a lot of others, I like the packaging, I have a small breed, Cornish rex cat, 17 years old.. the size is perfect, I hated keeping half in the fridge, and he hated that cold food. He gets one serving, 3 times a day. He has dried kibble food freely available, but he doesn't eat it much. No more vomiting since I started feeding him more often, smaller servings of wet food.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand doesn't make my cat sick My cat has never gotten sick and vomited with this food, she has every other brand though.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we're in LOVE! pickiest darn kitty you can find - and she LOVES it all flavors of cuts in gravy! as the kitty mama - i LOVE the packaging - no more left over food sitting in cans and super easy to recycle.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased a 24 package of your Sheba cat food and I thought I bought the fish but instead I bought the chicken and turkey. Our cat is very very purr-snickety when it come to her cat food. I opened up one of the chicken dinners and put it in her bowl. She came running and ate like she has never been fed before. She loved it! She is a happy kitty and I am a happy customer. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poke a hole in lid before opening I poke a hole in the cover before opening to let off some of the pressure, this makes them easier to open and otherwise you may get a squirt of cat food on you. My cats aren’t that picky but I like these little tubs these come in, I don’t dump out the food- I leave it in and it gives the cats a bit of an activity to try and get the food out rather than just gobbling it down.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect portion size Thus is the absolute only wet food my cat Caroline will eat. She refuses the Pate ones though, she loves the ones in gravy. We can't get her to eat any other brand.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheeba Savory Chicken Pate -- my cats eat it. I have two old cats. (17 yr 8 months -- I know they came to me with their eyes barely open in 2000) They are fussy eaters. The female was off her feed due to failing kidneys. I'm treating her as the Veterinarian directs. I discovered that they will eat all of one of the small packages of food at at feeding I was thrilled. I go through a lot of food in a week, but they readily eat the pate. Chicken, beef, salmon,
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to share with multiple cats My cats, all three of them, love these portions. It's quite easy to share with the three cats so they all get the same amount.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why cant I find my cats food anywhere? This is the only food my cats will eat! I have gone to 5 different store and they have all been "temporarily out of stock" (chicken & turkey value pack), I have also looked up a few sites that are all out of stock. My cats will throw up if they eat any other brand of wet food. is there a recall on this or is it being discontinued?
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitten (Zelda) loves it I wasn't sure what to feed her at first so I went to the shop and found an offer on the cans of Sheba at £1 for 2 and she absolutely loves it, I went out and bought a multipack for her. Though it doesn't last long in her bowl as she eats it Like lightning! She's a little greedy with it but as long as she enjoys it that's all that matters
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver? Our older cat was losing weight, and Sheba brought her back up to her regular weight. Only food that would!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product my cat LOVES! My 1 year old cat is NOT a fan of wet cat food. I have bought multiple cans/brands only to have them dry up and go to waste, the rest to be given away (until we added cats to our family). I thought I'd buy a few single Sheba brand to try and it's the ONLY wet food at this point in time she will eat, and eat ALL of it in one sitting. She eats two portions a day and her coat even looks better, soft and shiny. When you have a super picky "diva" like my Muffy, it makes quite an impression when you find something she will eat and I can feel good about. Thank you Sheba!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Puurrrrrfect! My cat LOVES this food! The best part is that I love it too! I don't have to dirty a spoon to put it in his bowl, I can just dump it right in! I love the variety of flavors, he doesn't have to eat the same food day after day like he does with a can in the fridge. REAL meat, NO corn, NO soy, just real, healthy ingredients!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gilbert loves it Our inside cat Gilbert is almost 6 1/2 yrs old and he has never liked any cat food like he loves these perfect portions. He gets so excited just seeing the container after the first time we gave him one. It is a cat food miracle!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the free sample! My friend received a free sample, kindly gave it to me, and it was a life saver for my older picky cat. He loved it. My younger one loves it too. She can't handle the dry food.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 9 year old cat loves it! My senior kitty throws up hard food now a days. I took her to the vet and they suggested switching her food. We tried grain free hard kibble, wet food with the slices and gravy. She still vomited it. This is the only thing she'll eat and keep down.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! My very picky cat loves this food! Maybe a little too much. She has been on dry food for four years. Being a 12 pound Tortie, the vet wanted me to get her off the dry. I thought it wouldn't be possible, but she loves Sheba. Meows all day waiting for her Sheba. Am I reading this correctly? She can have six portions daily?
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to thank you for the new treats. My cat is totally addicted to these. He knows where there stored and what time he hets them. And believe me he won't let me forget. Thanks again for a tasty quality product.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubby loves Sheba Like the single portions,don't want to give him too much, he is chubby.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat won't eat anything else. My cat recently received a serious injury and had a limb amputated. I tried all kinds of billed "nutritional, high-grade" cat foods, but she'd only eat bits, not enough to bring up her strength. I tried Sheba, and she loved it! I switched from canned to "Perfect Portions" and she licked the bowl clean. And the portions were really perfect. She's gained back her weight and strength, thanks to Sheba!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from About time! I have been looking for something like this for a long time. I just found out my buddy has Sarcoma Cancer and he's cut down on eating the last month or so. e loves the beef one and the turkey too, thank you for making this size, it's perfect for most pets.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Finicky/SUPER picky kitties L.O.V.E. Sheba! After trying virtually every single wet food out there, I cut my babies off wet food completely (mean I know!). I figure if I'm throwing out 3/4 of a can, then why feed them wet food. Well, after about 6 days I wanted to give them some wet food. Sheba was on sale, and I hadn't tried it before...I don't know why since both my kids eat it without hesitation!! I never thought my sweet Dee would ever have wet food again...she says "Only Sheba for me from now on Mom!" Actually, she meows and can't stop licking her lips after gobbling up her Sheba! I don't care how much it costs (more than most) if they eat it up...it's worth every single penny!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our princess loves it! When we first got our kitten she was a little on the small and skinny side. She had been a half feral barn kitten that our friend had found and tamed after she suffered an eye injury. We fell in love with her and took her in as soon as she was well, but she was really picky about her food and started getting very skinny. Her fur even started to look greasy and started sticking together, and she started sleeping all the time. I called the vet and she recommended that I find a high protein food that was grain free since she had lived on meat (she was a fantastic mouser before her eye was injured) and so probably wasn't processing the dry food that was high in grain and corn. So the great food hunt began and I am so thankful we found Sheba. This food is amazing and she loves it! I really think that this food is just as good as any of the stupidly high dollar ones out there. Her fur has cleaned up beautifully and is so fluffy! Her energy is back up to an all time kitten high, and she is so much happier. I highly recommend this food to anyone! Thank Sheba!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves the Sheba wet food. However, I do not like the new perfect portion packing. I find it VERY difficult to open have issues with arthritis in my hands. Also have been having trouble finding the tins with the pull tab at the stores I shop at, seems they are converting to the perfect portion packs.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I received some samples in the mail. Gave it to my cat and she DEVOURED the sticks!!!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He Loves it Have been using it for a while and my cat who is 18 years old and has lost a few teeth sits and waits for me to prepare his favorite Sheba Meal - he loves them all - I add a little water and combine it all. He loves to lick the juice then eat the rest.
Date published: 2017-01-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1441
  • loc_en_US, sid_28, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sheba
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
READ ABOUT OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19 ›